VikramShila Educational And Welfare Trust

Whereas the founder Trustees are desirous of creation
and management of Educational Institutions.

Dr. Ishwarchandra Kumar

Chairman( Retd IAS Officer)

Qualification:I.A.S. (Retd.) Phd. In History; M.A in Political Science.

Professional:Additional Secretary, Bihar Human Rights Association
Former Vice-chancellor, Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara (Bihar)

Dr. Janardan Jha( Co Chairman)

Qualification: B.Sc. Engineering Civil, Phd. in Soil Mechanical Foundation Engineering

Professional:Sr. Consultant Dayanand Sagar Group of Educational Institutions, Former Vice-Chancellor, IGNOU Delhi and, B I T Mesra, Ranchi, Former Director, Science and Technology Department, Government of Bihar (Patna).

Mr. C K Karun

Managing Trustee
Qualification: B.Com, Diploma in Life Insurance Marketing
Occupation: Insurance Consultant
Founder: Siddhartha Sanskritik Samiti(Regd) Bangalore in 1973, Rajendra Babu Memorial Trust- Chairman
Trustee: Jeevan Vidya Trust-Mumbai
Professional: Member and Office Bearer of L.I.C.Agents' Association, Bangalore, Life Insurance Agents' Federation of India, Divisional & Zonal President and Secretary,Member Consultative Committee, Central and initiator of Zonal & Divisional level consultative Committee meetings.
Chief Promoter: Indian Council of Life Insurance Professionals (Regd) Inclip a Professional Organisation for bringing Professionalism in Selling & Servicing of Insurance, National School of Insurance Education & Research (Nasier) for insurance education, Insurance Customer Assisstance Center(INCACE) organisation for insurance customers.
Director: Institute of Professional Excellence, for Distance Education in IT & Management a learning Centre of Sikkim Manipal University.

Mr. Chandra Prakash Tripathi

Qualification: B.Sc, B.Tech (Hons), Post Graduate Diploma in Internal Combustion Engines and Petroleum Products Application.

Professional: Chief General Manager in Escorts Limited,Founder Chairman- Quality Circle Forum of India (QCFI), Chairman of Board Directors-Aurangabad Management Association, Fellow of Institution of Engineers India, Trustee of Marathwada Medical & Research Institute (Kamalnayan Bajaj Hospital), Ex-President & Executive Committee Member of CMIA (Chamber of Marathwada Industries & Agriculture), Ex-Chairman of CII (Confederation of Indian Industry)- Marathwada Zonal Council, Ex-Member of CII's National Committee on Environment.

No comments: